• UK: 101 Wardour Street, London W1F 0UG
  • US: 1110 N. Lake Shore Drive, Ste 16S, Chicago, IL 60611
  • mail@unicornpublishing.org
  • 01273 812066

Subscribe now

Trade

Downloads

Click here for our latest catalogue.

Download our current stock order form.

Ordering

Unicorn Publishing Group's trade distribution is handled by Marston Book Services (MBS).

Booksellers can take advantage of their FREE online customer enquiry and ordering service via PubEasy.com. You can check titles, prices and availability, place orders and check the status of your orders and backorders 7 days a week.

For further information, visit the PubEasy web site: www.pubeasy.com or contact PubEasy at Marston by email: pubeasy.enquiry@marston.co.uk.

Or contact Marston directly on T: 44 (0)1235 465500, F: 44 (0) 1235 465555

Orders: trade.orders@marston.co.uk
Enquiries: trade.enquiry@marston.co.uk

Agents, Reps and Distributors

Unicorn Publishing Group LLP
101 Wardour Street
London, W1F 0UG
VAT Number: 222859500

UK Distribution

Marston Book Services
160 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
PO Box 269
ABINGDON
OX14 4SB
T: 44 (0)1235 465500
F: 44 (0)1235 465555
Orders: trade@marston.co.uk
Enquiries: enq@marston.co.uk

USA & Canada

The University of Chicago Press
11030 S. Langley Avenue
Chicago, IL 60628
USA
T: 1 800 621 2736 / (773) 702 7000
F: 1 800 621 8471 / (773) 702 7212
sales@press.uchicago.edu
www.press.uchicago.edu

European Sales Representation

Durnell Marketing
2 Linden Close
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN4 8HH
T: 44 (0)1892 544272
F: 44 (0)1892 511152
orders@durnell.co.uk

Australia, New Zealand & Fiji

Woodslane
10 Apollo Street
Warriewood
NSW 2103
T: (02) 8445 2300
info@woodslane.com.au

India, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, South Korea, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam & Myanmar

The White Partnership
6 Newlands Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN4 9AT
T: 44 (0)1892 557767
M: 44 (0)7973 176046
thewhitepartnership@btopenworld.com

South America & Caribbean

David Williams/IMA
PO Box 8734
London, SE21 7ZF
T: 44 (0) 20 7274 7113
F: 44 (0) 20 7274 7103
david@intermediaamericana.com

For all other sales enquiries, please contact:
Simon Perks
Sales Director
T: 44 (0)1622 891301
M: 44(0)7775 891738
simon@unicornpublishing.org